Archives

Please reload

NICCA News

Stay up-to-date with what's happening in Tribal child care.

An Analysis of Data from Tribal CCDF Grantee Plans

May 5, 2016

The Tribal Early Childhood Research Center Announces the Release of

An Analysis of Data from Tribal CCDF Grantee Plans

 

The Tribal Early Childhood Research Center (TRC) Child Care Community of Learning (CoL) invites you to attend a webinar to review the recently completed Analysis of Data from Tribal CCDF Grantee Plans report summarizing data across 232 Tribal Child Care Community and Development Fund (CCDF) plans from FFY 2014-15.  The webinar will provide background on the TRC Child Care CoL process, as well as orient participants to the report, highlighting ways in which it can be used by Tribal CCDF program directors and staff. 

 

The webinar will be presented by Ms. Tammy Charles, Director of Education for the Wyandotte Nation, and Dr. Candace Fleming and Ms. Laurie Moore from the Tribal Early Childhood Research Center.

 

Date:                     Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Time:                    8-9:30 am Alaska Time;

                              9-10:30 am Pacific Time;

                              10-11:30 am Mountain Time; 

                              11 am-12:30 pm Central Time;

                              12-1:30 pm Eastern Time

Registration:      https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7126135345080265220

 

We look forward to you joining us!  Please feel free to share the attached report and webinar registration link with your Tribal Child Care colleagues, or others who may be interested in this work.

 

Please contact Michelle Sarche at michelle.sarche@ucdenver.edu.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please reload

See More

Please reload

© 2018-2020 by NICCA.

Created by Stratem Consulting.